Annual Inspectors Luncheon

A number of retirees, a full-house of members and inspectors, along with representatives of the Construction Code and our Lobbyist from Michigan MCA were the necessary ingredients for a remarkable holiday party. The Greater Michigan PMC held its Annual Inspector's Luncheon and a great time was had by all.





Sandra Miller, Greater Michigan PMC welcomed everyone, and as is the tradition, had all in attendance introduce themselves and where they were representing.

This year close to 80 individuals were in attendance.

Tennyson Barry, Division Chief, Mechanical Division, reviewed the recent meetings at the state

level regarding the upcoming changes in the BOCA Code. Others in attendance from the Construction Code Commission were Dave Adams, Norwood Bates and Kevin Kalakay.



Ron House, Business Manager, UA 190, discussed the outlook for 2006 and the upcoming events of what is expecting to come into their jurisdiction.

Featured Speakers L. – Tennyson Barry, Division Chief, Mechanical Division – R. Ron House, UA 190, Business Manager. Below L. Walt Maner, Michigan Mechanical Contractors Association. Below R. – Lloyd & Mary Jean Zill







Left – Greater
Michigan PMC's
Doris Reinholt
celebrated her
birthday with us.
Right –Gary
Dresselhouse,
Ann Arbor
Township and
Howard
McMullen,
Retiree





Left - L. to R. – Sandra Miller, Greater Michigan PMC, Dave Jones, John E. Green Company, Diane Calmeyn, Greater Michigan PMC,

Ronald House, UA
Local 190, Walt
Maner, Michigan
Mechanical
Contractors
Association,
Tennyson Berry,
State of Michigan
Right. –Greater
Michigan PMC
Janet Oesterle &
Lisa Molina





Left – Linda and Newt Squires, McGovern Plumbing & Heating, Sharon Fisher DeConick, Jeff Williams, McGovern Plumbing & Heating, Coleman DeConick, Washtenaw Construction Authority. Right – Ivory Sims, University of Michigan, Bernie Jubin, Retiree and Gary Dresselhouse





Left - Seated. L. to R. –
John Darr, Jason Younts,
Mark Darr, John Darr
Mechanical, Inc.. Standng
L. to R. – Bruce Ward, Tim
Colley, Dan Drew,
Livingston County
Building Department.
Right – L. to R. – Kevin
Groeb, Bryce Mitchell,
Steve Fountain, Don
Oakes, Scott Klapper, UA
Local 190

